TRAFFORD COUNCIL

MEMBERSHIP OF COMMITTEES 2018/19

+ 3 + 2 LABOUR CONSERVATIVE LIBER GROUP GROUP DEMO	11 2 PARISH REPRESENTATIVE 3 INDEPENDENT MEMBER 2 INDEPENDENT PERSONS (of the Hearing Panel) ERAL GREEN PART MOCRAT GROUP
+ 3 + 2 LABOUR CONSERVATIVE LIBER GROUP GROUP DEMO	3 INDEPENDENT MEMBER 2 INDEPENDENT PERSONS (of the Hearing Panel) ERAL GREEN PART
LABOUR CONSERVATIVE LIBER GROUP GROUP DEMO	(of the Hearing Panel) ERAL GREEN PART
GROUP GROUP DEMO	
Councillors: Councillors: Councillors	OUP
	ncillors: Councillors:
Mike Freeman Dr. Karen Barclay V-CH David Jarman Miss Linda Blackburn Laurence Walsh Denise Western Amy Whyte CH Dr. Karen Barclay V-CH Miss Linda Blackburn Donathan Coupe Mrs. Laura Evans Patrick Myers	Bowker -

NON-VOTING CO-OPTEES (5)

5

TOTAL

5

2 Parish Representatives: **Mr. A. Rudden** and *1 vacancy*3 Independent Members: **Mr. D. Goodman, Mr. C. Griffiths** and **Mr. R. Brown**

INDEPENDENT PERSONS OF THE HEARING PANEL (2)

(under Section 28 of the Localism Act 2011): Ms. N. Jackson and Mr. M. Whiting

1

0